Habitat for Humanity of the Greater Harrisburg Area is governed by a Board of Directors to which members are elected for three-year terms. They set the vision and manage legal, financial, and management policies. Board members represent diverse backgrounds, business, and community experiences as well as various religious affiliations.

Shannon Deatrich – President

Devin Langan – Vice President

Dana Della Loggia – Treasurer

Jacob Sulzer – Secretary

Maria Dever – Member at Large

Jesse Biretz – Member at Large

John Hanks, Jr.

Kara Nestico

Justin Conner

James Linn

Jennifer Henninger

Michael Rohm

George Sporay

Michael Rubert

Michelle Gueci

Terri Redmond

Ralph Rodriguez Sr.

Maria D’ Agostino

Melissa Mueller